bloc -
mailer -
beermat -
invitation card -
greeting card -
coupons -
Wedding cards -
calendar -
folding map -
account card -
note pad -
presentation-kit -
price list -
catalogue -
menu -
Ashtray -
Displays -
table mat -
carrier bag -
drinking glass -
cup -
cloth bags -
umbrellas -

textile printing -
bags -
caps -
jojos -
eco textiles -

special request -

order form -

 

 

Adress
Please insert your print file with 3 mm trim on each crop at the site. Please fill in with the trim on the edge elements or background information. The font should be a minimum distance of 1.5 mm to the bottom of the page format.

Auflösung
Designates the number of pixels and the reproduction accuracy of scanners, digital cameras, monitors, printers and imagesetters. Used units are: dpi (dots per inch), IPI (lines per inch), pixels per cm and L / cm (lines per cm). With digital cameras is the resolution specified in megapixels. For optimal printing results, we need to achieve at a minimum resolution of 300 dpi, with posters from the DIN A1 format (from ½ solids) a minimum resolution of 150 dpi.

Basis-Datencheck
Free control of your data on basic usability for the print. Please note that your PRINT DATA in this control is not on quality (eg resolution, trim, transparencies, etc.) to be reviewed.

CMYK-Modus
Please provide your data exclusively in CMYK mode. For faulty print results on the basis of RGB data, we assume no liability.

Digitalproof
Expression on digital systems to the control before the pressure is spent. Digital proofing systems are color, usually on the basis of sublimation, thermal transfer, color laser or inkjet technology work. The proof will be presented to the subsequent printing result as close as possible. Unlike at Digital proofs require analog proofing systems (Cromalin, Match Print) to produce proofs of the films.

PRINT DATA

Please provide your data as a PDF, JPEG or TIFF. For faulty print results on the basis of conversion errors from other file formats, we assume no liability.
Please attach multiple products as a single stapled pages (with glue binding the cover pages, please pre-assembled with a double bridge). Please take care when drawing up your data on the following criteria:

- Fonts embedding
- Color (CMYK)
- 2 mm surrounding trim (for brochure and magazines in federal white)
- At least 300 dpi resolution 

Please attach multiple products as a single stapled pages (with glue binding the cover pages, please pre-assembled with a double bridge). Please take care when drawing up your data on the following criteria:

HKS

Color for special colors, the colors developed by manufacturers Hostmann Steinberg, Kast Ehinger and Schmincke. Individual Colors can with the help of Color and Color Chart to determine which of ambiguities in the choice of color printing can be found. gold
and silver are an exception; whereas those in our printing is available only in pantone. For HKS or Pantone Colors must be in the preparation of the PRINT DATA for the corresponding objects in a separate color can be created.

Lieferzeit
The delivery time depends on type and converting your desired product.

Overnight innerhalb von 48 Stunden
Unbelievable but true - our 48 hours express promise. Your order and your PRINT DATA walk with us by 10 clock an AND a business day we deliver on the next working day.

Recyclingpapier
This paper is available in the strength of 80 g/m2 in order flyers to choose from. It consists of 100% recycled paper, is white and matt oberflächengeleimt. Furthermore, our paper recycling back guarantee printability and writable.

Reklamation / Beschwerde
If something went wrong should be, you can reach us at service Freecall 0521-1646550 or by e-mail (info@bieleoffset.de). We will do everything to make your dissatisfaction emerged quickly and without complications from the world at creation.

Schnittmarken
We do not need crop marks or Endformatrahmen in the PRINT DATA.

Seitenanordnung
Please mark the front and back clear / doubt.

Sponsoring (8%)
Our Logo is available in PDF, JPEG and EPS format available for download and must be on the first page of your product in our specified minimum size to be displayed.

Download: Logo EPS - Logo PDF - Logo JPG

Zahlungsmethode >> Vorkasse
You transfer the invoice amount in advance. Please fax or mail, then the transfer voucher for payment confirmation, because your product until payment has been received can be produced.

Falz
1.Parallelfalze
In the simplest form, the parallel, all run parallel folds. At the parallel include the Wickelfalz, the altar, and the zig zag fold of Parallelmittenfalz. Are often parallel with simple advertising material application.

2.Wickelfalz
The Wickelfalz is a form of parallel, in which two or more equal parts of signatures general direction without a change of sheets are folded part. The fact that the folding each in the same direction, there is the eponymous winding. In two parallel folding result from the 3 signatures sheets or 6 pages. We speak here of a double fracture Wickelfalz. A three-breaking Wickelfalz gives 4 sheets or 8 pages, etc.

3.Fensterfalz (Altarfalz)
The altar, sometimes Fensterfalz called, owes its name to the similarity at three wing altars in churches. In this form of parallel, the outer parts of the signatures without overlap folded inwards. The altar has six sides, an additional break in the middle of the arc gives the eight altar.

4.Leporello-/ Zickzack-Falz or Z-Falz
The zig zag fold is a form of parallel, in which two or more parts of the signatures in alternating directions are folded. This results in a zigzag-like folding, which is why this form Zickzackfalz or Z-fold respectively. In two parallel folding result from the 3 signatures sheets or 6 pages. We speak here of a two-page zig zag fold. A three-page zig zag fold sheets gives 4 or 8 pages, etc.

5.Parallelmittenfalz/ V-Falz
The Parallelmittenfalz is a form of parallel, in which an arc always in the middle in the same direction is folded (V-fold). This can be done in cross-like portrait done. Two such folding revealed 8 pages, this form is also called Doppelparallelfalz.

6.Kreuzfalz
When you cross the bow repeatedly folded at right angles. This procedure applies to the production of brochure, magazines, books apply for the stapled signatures and will be pruned. The direction of the paper should fold with the last run in parallel.









  DRUCKDATENN | PRINT METHOD | PRINTTRANSFER | COLORCHARTS

FAQ | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | IMPRINT

 
[Business Cards], [Flyer], [Folder], [poster], [brochure], [Notepaper],
[
drinking glass with print], [cup with print], [matches print], [cloth bags print], [umbrellas with print]
[Rom], [Mailand], [Neapel], [Turin], [Palermo], [Genua], [Bologna], [Florenz], [Bari], [Verona], [Venedig], [Messina]
[Padua], [Triest], [Tarent], [Bressica], [Prato], [Modena], [Parma], [Rimini], [Monza], [Vicenza], [Udine], [Pisa]
[Asti], [Madrid], [Barcelona], [Valencia], [Sevilla], [Saragossa], [Málaga], [Murcia], [Palma], [Bilbao], [Alicante]
[Lissabon], [Porto], [Amadora], [Braga], [Coimbra], [Setúbal], [Queluz], [Funchal], [Agualva-Cacém], [Loures], [London], [Birmingham], [Sheffield], [Manchester], [Bradford], [Leeds]

Blöcke -
Briefumschläge -
Bierdeckel -
Einladungskarte -
Grußkarten -
Gutscheine -
Hochzeitskarten -
Kalender -
Klappkarten -
Kundenkarte -
Notizblock -
Präsentationsmappe -
Preisliste -
Produktkatalog -
Speisekarten -
Aschenbecher -
Displays -
Tischuntersetzer -
Tragetasche -
Trinkglas -
Tassen -
Stofftaschen -
Schirme -

Jute Produkte -
Textildruck -
Taschen -
Caps -
Jojos -
Öko.-Textilien -

 Sonderwünsche -

Bestellformular -  

 

Anschnitt
Bitte legen Sie Ihre Druckdatei mit 3 mm Beschnitt an jeder zu beschneidenden Seite an.  Bitte füllen Sie den Beschnitt mit sich am Rand befindenden Elementen oder Hintergrundinformation. Die Schrift sollte einen Mindestabstand von 1,5 mm zum Rand des Seitenformates aufweisen.

Auflösung
Bezeichnet die Anzahl von Bildpunkten und die Wiedergabegenauigkeit von Scannern, Digitalkameras, Bildschirmen, Druckern und Belichtern. Gebräuchlich sind die Maßeinheiten: dpi (dots per inch), Ipi (lines per inch), Pixel pro cm und L/cm (Linien pro cm). Bei Digitalkameras wird die Auflösung in Megapixel angegeben. Um ein optimales Druckergebnis zu erzielen benötigen wir eine Mindestauflösung von 300 dpi, bei Plakaten ab dem Format DIN A1 (ab Vollfläche) eine Mindestauflösung von 150 dpi.

Basis-Datencheck
Kostenlose Kontrolle Ihrer Daten auf grundlegende Verwendbarkeit für den Druck. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Druckdaten bei dieser Kontrolle nicht auf Qualität (zum Beispiel Auflösung, Beschnitt, Transparenzen etc.) überprüft werden.

CMYK-Modus
Liefern Sie bitte Ihre Daten ausschliesslich im CMYK-Modus an. Für fehlerhafte Druckergebnisse auf Grund von RGB-Daten übernehmen wir keine Haftung.

Digitalproof
Ausdruck auf digitalen Systemen, der zur Kontrolle vor dem Auflagendruck ausgegeben wird. Digitalproof-Systeme sind Farbdrucker, die meist auf der Basis von Thermosublimation, Thermotransfer, Farblaser- oder Tintenstrahl-Technik arbeiten. Das Proof soll dem späteren Druckergebnis möglichst nahe kommen. Im Gegensatz zu Digitalproofs benötigen Analogproof-Systeme (Cromalin, Matchprint) zur Herstellung des Proofs Filme.

Druckdaten
Liefern Sie bitte Ihre Daten ausschließlich als PDF, JPEG oder TIFF. Für fehlerhafte Druckergebnisse auf Grund von Konvertierungsfehlern durch andere Dateiformate übernehmen wir keine Haftung. 

Bitte legen Sie mehrseitige geheftete Produkte als Einzelseiten an (bei Klebebindung die Umschlagseiten bitte vormontiert als Doppelseiten mit Steg). Bitte achten Sie bei der Erstellung Ihrer Daten auf folgende Kriterien:

- Schriften einbetten
- Farbmodus (CMYK)
- 2 mm umlaufender Beschnitt (bei Broschüren und Magazinen im Bund weiß)
- Auflösung mind. 300 dpi

HKS

Farbsystem für Sonderfarben, entwickelt von den Farbenherstellern Hostmann Steinberg, Kast Ehinger und Schmincke. Die einzelnen Farben können mit Hilfe von Farbfächern und Farbtabellen bestimmt werden, welche bei Unklarheiten der Farbwahl in Druckereien eingesehen werden können. Gold und Silber stellen eine Ausnahme dar. Diese sind in unserer Druckerei nur in Pantone erhältlich. Für HKS bzw. Pantone Farben muss bei der Erstellung der Druckdaten für die entsprechenden Objekte ein separater Farbkanal angelegt werden.

Lieferzeit
Die Lieferzeit richtet sich nach Art und Verarbeitung Ihres gewünschten Produktes.

Overnight innerhalb von 48 Stunden
Unglaublich aber Wahr - unser 48 Stunden Express-Versprechen. Ihre Bestellung und Ihre Druckdaten gehen bei uns bis 10 Uhr eines Werktags ein und wir liefern bereits am übernächsten Werktag.

Recyclingpapier
Diese Papiersorte steht Ihnen in der Stärke 80 g/m2 bei der Flyerbestellung zur Auswahl. Es besteht aus 100% Altpapier, ist weiß und matt oberflächengeleimt. Außerdem ist unser Recycling Papier garantiert wieder bedruckbar und beschreibbar.

Reklamation/Beschwerde
Falls mal etwas schief gelaufen sein sollte, erreichen Sie uns unter ServiceFreeCall 0521-1646550 oder per E-Mail (info@bieleoffset.de). Wir werden alles tun, um Ihre entstandene Unzufriedenheit schnell und komplikationslos aus der Welt zu schaffen.

Schnittmarken
Wir benötigen keine Schnittmarken bzw. Endformatrahmen in den Druckdaten.

Seitenanordnung
Bitte kennzeichnen Sie Vorder- und Rückseite eindeutig/ zweifelsfrei.

Sponsoring (8%)
Unser Logo steht Ihnen im PDF-, JPEG- und EPS-Format zum Download zur Verfügung und muss auf der ersten Seite Ihres Produktes in unserer vorgegebenen Mindestgröße abgebildet sein.

Download: Logo EPS - Logo PDF - Logo JPG

Zahlungsmethode >> Vorkasse
Sie überweisen vorab den Rechnungsbetrag. Bitte faxen oder mailen Sie anschließend den Überweisungsbeleg zur Zahlungsbestätigung, da Ihre Ware erst nach Zahlungseingang produziert werden kann.

Falz
1.Parallelfalze
Bei der einfachsten Form, dem Parallelfalz, verlaufen alle Falze parallel. Zu den Parallelfalzen gehören der Wickelfalz, der Altarfalz, der Leporellofalz und der Parallelmittenfalz. Parallelfalze finden häufig bei einfachen Werbedrucksachen Anwendung.

2.Wickelfalz
Der Wickelfalz ist eine Form des Parallelfalzes, bei der zwei oder mehrere gleich breite Teile des Falzbogens ohne Richtungswechsel um ein Bogenteil gefalzt werden. Dadurch, dass die Falzung jeweils in die gleiche Richtung geht, ergibt sich die namensgebende Wicklung. Bei zwei parallelen Falzungen ergeben sich aus einem Falzbogen 3 Blatt bzw. 6 Seiten. Man spricht hier von einem Zweibruch-Wickelfalz. Ein Dreibruch-Wickelfalz ergibt 4 Blatt bzw. 8 Seiten usw.

3.Fensterfalz (Altarfalz)
Der Altarfalz, seltener auch Fensterfalz genannt, verdankt seinen Namen der Ähnlichkeit zu dreiteiligen Flügelaltären in Kirchen. Bei dieser Form des Parallelfalzes werden die äußeren Teile des Falzbogens ohne Überlappung nach innen gefalzt. Der Altarfalz hat sechs Seiten, ein zusätzlicher Bruch in der Bogenmitte ergibt den achtseitigen Altarfalz.

4.Leporello-/ Zickzack-Falz oder Z-Falz
Der Leporellofalz ist eine Form des Parallelfalzes, bei der zwei oder mehrere Teile des Falzbogens in wechselnden Richtungen gefalzt werden. Dadurch ergibt sich eine Zickzack-artige Falzung, weshalb diese Form auch Zickzackfalz oder Z-Falz genannt wird. Bei zwei parallelen Falzungen ergeben sich aus einem Falzbogen 3 Blatt bzw. 6 Seiten. Man spricht hier von einem Zweibruch-Leporellofalz. Ein Dreibruch-Leporellofalz ergibt 4 Blatt bzw. 8 Seiten usw.

5.Parallelmittenfalz/ V-Falz
Der Parallelmittenfalz ist eine Form des Parallelfalzes, bei dem ein Bogen immer in der Mitte in der gleichen Richtung gefalzt wird (V-Falz). Dies kann im Quer- wie im Hochformat geschehen. Zwei solcher Falzungen ergeben 8 Seiten, diese Form wird auch Doppelparallelfalz genannt.

6.Kreuzfalz
Beim Kreuzfalz wird der Bogen mehrfach im rechten Winkel gefalzt. Dieses Verfahren findet bei der Herstellung von Broschüren, Zeitschriften, Büchern Anwendung, für die der Falzbogen geheftet und beschnitten wird. Die Laufrichtung des Papiers sollte mit dem letzten Falz parallel laufen.









  DRUCKDATENN | DRUCKVERFAHREN | DRUCKTRANSFER | FARBTABELLEN

FAQ | AGB | IMPRESSUM